KBC 13 Registration Question 7 [16th May 2021] with Answer | Send SMS

Today its 16th May 2021 and Amitabh Ji revealed the 7th Question of KBC 13 Registration and revealed to fans. KBC 13 Registration Question 7 with its right Answer mentioned below.

This is an opportunity to fulfill your dreams. Here is the sixth question of the #KBC13 registrations which is open for you to answer till 16th May, 9 PM.

KBC 13 Registration Question 7 of 16 May 2021Which of these states has had three successive chief ministers with the same surname, Rawat ?

A. Uttarakhand B. Haryana
C. Himachal Pradesh D. Jharkhand

KBC 13 Registration Question 7 of 16th May 2021 with AnswerA. Uttarakhand

Subscribers of the below mentioned operators can send in their SMSs to 509093:

Airtel, BSNL, IDEA, Jio & Vodafone in select circles
All registration through SMSs need to be in the following format:
“KBC < A/B/C/D> ”. e.g.: If the correct
Answer to the question aired is “A” according to you, you are 21 years and 10 months old and are a male; you are required to send “KBC A 21 M”.

Send your Right Answer to KBC 13 Official by means of SMS or Sonyliv App. KBC 13 Registration Question 7’s correct answer will lead you to the Close to be Part of KBC game show 2021. All the Best to you with KBC 13 Registration Process.

Leave a Comment