India’s Best Dramebaaz Season 3 Winner: Dipali Wins IBD 2018

India’s Best Dramebaaz Zee TV Show Grand Finale happened in Presence of Bollywood Actors Arjun Kapoor, Parineeti Chopra and Ayushmaan Khurrana. Finally, IBD 3 Winner Name have been Leaked. The Contestant who Won the Show is Dipali Borkar. It’s Confirmed that India’s Best Dramebaaz Season 3 Winner is Dipali Borkar. Yes, Dipali Lifted a Winning Trophy of IBD 2018 on ZEE TV.


Dipali Borkar remained Actor on Sony TV’s Peshwa Bajirao Show and acted as Kashibai. Now Dipali Borkar got the Ace Actor Titled by getting the India’s Best Dramebaaz 2018 Winner Trophy. She is a Very talented Actor and known for her Dialogue Delivery and High Octane expressions in her Performances.

Earlier to this Reality Show IBD 3, Dipali remained Finalist of Sony TV’s Super Dancer Chapter 1. Now She Bags the Trophy of India’s Best Dramebaaz Season 3. Congratulations to the Winner Dipali Borkar and Runners Up as well.


India’s Best Dramebaaz Season 3 Winner – Dipali Borkar

Anish Railkar, Inayat Verma, Dipali Borkar, Shreesha, Angelika Piplani and HarshRaj Lucky have been the Finalists of India’s Best Dramebaaz Season 3. They all are very good Actors at this Age. We Wishes Very Congratulations to the Winner and Runners Up for Staying Longer in a Show.

Dipali Borkar gets the IBD 3 Winner Trophy in India’s Best Dramebaaz 2018 Grand Finale. She also gets the Price Money for the Achievement.

Leave a Comment