DID Lil Masters 2018 Auditions Date, Time, Venue Announced

DID, Dance India Dance is back with the Season 4, Kids Version dance reality show called DID Lil Masters. Here we have the Confirmed Date, Time and Venue for the DID Little Masters 2017-2018 Auditions.

did-lil-masters

See the Time Table or Schedule for the DID Lil Masters Ground Auditions 2017-2018. See when Dance India Dance Auditions to be Held at your Nearest Cities.

CITY DAY DATE VENUE DETAILS
Itanagar Saturday 13-01-18 Green Mount School,’F’-Sector,
Itanagar, Arunachal Pradesh 791113
Agartala Monday 15-01-18 The Agartala International School
East Chanmari, PO-Kunjaban,
Agartala – 799006
Ranchi Wednesday 17-01-18 Vivekanand Vidya Mandir
Sec 2, Hec Colony,
Sahid Maidan, Dhurwa,
Ranchi – 834004
Bhubaneshwar Wednesday 17-01-18 KIIT University, Student Activity Centre, Campus 13,
Patia, Bhubaneswar – 751031
Lucknow Friday 19-01-18 APS ACADEMY, 4, Raebareli Rd,
Senani Vihar, Telibagh,
Lucknow – 226002
Guwahati Friday 19-01-18 Nerim Group Of Institution,
Joyanagar, Khanapara,
Guwahati – 781022
Kolkata Sunday 21-01-18 To be disclosed
Amritsar Tuesday 23-01-18 To be disclosed
Dehradun Tuesday 23-01-18 Social Baluni Public School,
Brahmanwala,
Near Radhaswami Satsang Bhawan
By -Pass Road, Dehradun
Chandigarh Thursday 25-01-18 Manav Mangal Smart School,
Phase 10, Sector 64,
Chandigarh-160062
Jaipur Thursday 25-01-18 Zee Studios, Behind cdos, Tonk Road,
Sitapura Industrial Area,
Sitapura, Jaipur – 302033
Delhi Saturday 27-01-18 To be disclosed
Nagpur Wednesday 31-01-18 Central Institute Of Business Management
Research & Development,
Airport Road, Somalwada Square,
Wardha Road, Near NIT ground,
Pawanbhumi, Nagpur – 440025
Bengaluru Wednesday 31-01-18 To be disclosed
Baroda Friday 02-02-18 Benjamin World School,
Nr gayatri party plot,
Opp alang house, Radiyadba road,
Gotri, Vadodara – 390021
Mumbai Sunday 04-02-18 To be disclosed

 

SILENT CITY DAY DATE VENUE DETAILS
Shillong Thursday 11-01-18 Invite by SMS only
Raipur Saturday 13-01-18 Invite by SMS only
Varanasi Monday 15-01-18 Invite by SMS only
Hyderabad Wednesday 17-01-18 Invite by SMS only
Nepal Friday 19-01-18 Invite by SMS only
Kochi Wednesday 24-01-18 Invite by SMS only

If you think your 5 to 14 years old child can deserves to be part of the Dance reality show, Go for the Auditions. Don’t Forget to Register for DID Lilmasters Audition before going for the Venue.